MANAGEMENT

Tracy Shelby, Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 270-395-4025

Email: tshelby@morsey.com

Sarah Stowers, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 270-395-4025

Email: sstowers@morsey.com

Faith Hesley, Director of Finance

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3121

Email: fhesley@morsey.com

Mitch Lovett, Director of Construction

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3121

Email: mlovett@morsey.com

Jeff Tucker, Director of Business Estimating

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3105

Email: jtucker@morsey.com

Norma Sibley, Director of Business Development

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3133

Email: nsibley@morsey.com

Carson Ford, Safety Director

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 127

Email: cford@morsey.com

Billy Harper, President & Owner

“Morsey has built a reputation for integrity, quality and professionalism

Morsey Constructors, LLC
777 Dr. Smith Lane
Calvert City, KY 42029-055
Phone: 270-395-4025
Fax: 270-395-1765
Email: info@morsey.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Tracy Shelby, Chief Executive Officers

Phone: 270-395-4025 

Email: tshelby@harper1.com

Sarah Stowers, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 270-395-4025 

Email: sstowers@morsey.com

Faith Hesley, Director of Finance

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3121

Email: fhesley@morsey.com

Mitch Lovett, Director of Construction

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3121

Email: mlovett@morsey.com

Jeff Tucker, Director of Business Estimating

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3105

Email: jtucker@morsey.com

Norma Sibley, Director of Business Development

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 3133

Email: nsibley@morsey.com

Carson Ford, Safety Director

Phone: 270-395-4025 Ext. 127

Email: cford@morsey.com

Billy Harper, Owner

“Morsey has built a reputation for integrity, quality and professionalism

Copyright ® 2017. Morsey Constructors, LLC. All Rights Reserved.